Featured Author
[coming soon]



Featured Author
[coming soon]



Featured Works
[coming soon]

Karma Change Description

Karma is a way of showing other members that you like or dislike what they post. Total like and dislike counts are displayed beside each members posts.

When giving members thumbs up or down you should let them know why in the description box!


Sort By: Fancy Carrot Who Fancy Carrot Whom Fancy Carrot What Reason Fancy Carrot When


 

"Love all your knowledge!!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 08:55pm Thu, Feb 27, 2014

 

"I can so relate!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 07:04pm Wed, Mar 12, 2014

 

"great feedback. "
To EllyMarks, from Rainman at 06:53am Wed, Mar 26, 2014

 

"Sounds amazing, thanks for sharing!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 09:49am Tue, Apr 8, 2014

 

"Excellent advice!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 03:37am Mon, May 5, 2014

 

"Adaptation, that's what I was looking for!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 12:12am Fri, May 23, 2014

 

"informative post"
To EllyMarks, from Rainman at 05:05am Mon, May 26, 2014

 

"Excellent and informative post!"
To EllyMarks, from hoodoowytch at 03:16pm Thu, May 29, 2014

 

"Yes! Lose the undead!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 05:43am Mon, Jun 2, 2014

 

"Informative"
To EllyMarks, from thetravellingbling at 03:34am Tue, Jun 3, 2014

 

"Thank you for caring <3"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 11:04am Tue, Jun 3, 2014

 

"Nice suggestion!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 11:11pm Wed, Jun 4, 2014

 

"Makes sense to me! "
To EllyMarks, from hoodoowytch at 03:02pm Sat, Jun 21, 2014

 

"Great argument!"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 12:21pm Sat, Jun 28, 2014

 

"Fantastic points, really eye opening! :D"
To EllyMarks, from Bunny at 09:13am Fri, Jul 11, 2014

 

"Wow ! Awesome information, thank you for all the details. "
To EllyMarks, from happyflowerlady at 01:07pm Wed, Jul 16, 2014

 


Karma Statistics

User MAX applauding other users:
User MAX smiting other users:
Karma points today:
Today "+":
Today "-":

Bunny [412]
cinderr [3]
0
0
0

Top 5 applauded users

Bunny
[94]
QuirkyJessi
[58]
SifuPhil
[53]
Rosyrain
[33]
EllyMarks
[32]

Top 5 smited users