Featured Author
[coming soon]



Featured Author
[coming soon]



Featured Works
[coming soon]

Karma Change Description

Karma is a way of showing other members that you like or dislike what they post. Total like and dislike counts are displayed beside each members posts.

When giving members thumbs up or down you should let them know why in the description box!


Sort By: Fancy Carrot Who Fancy Carrot Whom Fancy Carrot What Reason Fancy Carrot When


 

"Judgemental evaluation "
To Victor Leigh, from Ryder13 at 05:25pm Sun, Dec 30, 2012

 

"Amen!"
To Victor Leigh, from Bunny at 02:54am Fri, Dec 28, 2012

 

"Oh, that is just TOO great! ;)"
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 11:53am Wed, Dec 19, 2012

 

"Agreed!"
To Victor Leigh, from Kimberley at 06:51am Wed, Dec 19, 2012

 

"Excellent!"
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 05:51am Tue, Dec 11, 2012

 

"Ha ha well played XD"
To Victor Leigh, from Bunny at 12:58am Tue, Dec 11, 2012

 

"Ha ha"
To Victor Leigh, from Bunny at 12:22am Mon, Dec 10, 2012

 

"Innovative idea, sir!"
To Victor Leigh, from Bunny at 05:42am Sat, Dec 8, 2012

 

"Lingua franca, eh? ;)"
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 07:22pm Fri, Dec 7, 2012

 

"Beautifully said! Thank you, my friend. "
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 08:59am Tue, Dec 4, 2012

 

"I hate that stereotype"
To Victor Leigh, from Runic at 09:55am Mon, Dec 3, 2012

 

"LOL - the Astral Travel Agency - ATA"
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 08:04pm Sun, Dec 2, 2012

 

"For posting in a community thread."
To Victor Leigh, from ForceGhost at 01:52pm Fri, Nov 30, 2012

 

"LOL!"
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 08:39pm Wed, Nov 28, 2012

 

"Well said."
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 10:24pm Mon, Nov 26, 2012

 

"Namaste ... "
To Victor Leigh, from SifuPhil at 10:10pm Mon, Nov 26, 2012

 


Karma Statistics

User MAX applauding other users:
User MAX smiting other users:
Karma points today:
Today "+":
Today "-":

Bunny [412]
cinderr [3]
0
0
0

Top 5 applauded users

Bunny
[94]
QuirkyJessi
[58]
SifuPhil
[53]
Rosyrain
[33]
EllyMarks
[32]

Top 5 smited users